Kontakt


Hermeta GmbH

Kanalstraße 11
12357 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 661 70 72
Fax +49 30 661 65 11


Geschäftsführer
Dr. David Chapman
Jan Van den Broeck


Betriebsleiter
Wolfgang Mundt
Telefon +49 30 66170731
Mobil +49 178 835 1998
E-Mail w.mundt@hermeta.de


Vertriebsleiter
Dr. Jürgen Orth-Gerber
Telefon +49 30 66170736
Mobil +49 170 339 71 00
E-Mail j.orth-gerber@hermeta.de


Vertrieb
Volker Weigelt
Telefon +49 30 66170733
Mobil +49 175 202 8269
E-Mail v.weigelt@hermeta.de


Vertrieb Süddeutschland
Michael Roß
Telefon +49 9273 502 76 90
Mobil +49 170 231 33 05
Fax +49 9273 502 76 91
E-Mail michael.ross@alteco-technik.de


Innendienst
Daniel Kühnberg
Telefon +49 30 66170738
E-Mail innendienst@hermeta.de


Labor
Denis Wolke
Telefon +49 30 66170735
E-Mail lab@hermeta.de


Logistik
Knut Bernstein
Telefon +49 30 66170730
E-Mail k.bernstein@hermeta.de


Einkauf
Astrid Blume
Telefon +49 30 66170732
E-Mail a.blume@hermeta.de


Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr


Anfahrt